Jack C Tomascak

Jack Tomascak is an artist, arts / culture administrator, broadcaster / disc jockey, musician, and writer
currently living in Ridgewood, Queens, New York.

photo of Jack w/ Nine of Swords at Black Lodge, Allston MA, June 2019, by Omari Spears

Recent and Upcoming Work


--- Live events (past and future)
--- Projects -- coming soon

TinyLetter archive

copyright 2019, Jack Tomascak